Az énekkar tagjai:

Dőry Éva
Dőry Éva
Bogár Imre
Bogár Imre
Rada Márta
Rada Márta
Mackó Mónika
Mackó Mónika


  1. My Lord What a Mourning
  2. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  3. I Wanna Die
  4. Somebody's Knocking At Your Door
  5. Deep River
  6. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  7. Oh My Lovin' Brother
  8. Come And Stay a While
  9. The Man I Love
  10. A'vucchella
  11. Yesterday
  12. Maxwell's Sliver Hammer
  13. Michelle
  14. My Evaline
  15. A Couple of Swells
  16. Az első villamos
  17. Júlia

Bach: Air