The members of the choir:

Dőry Éva
Éva Dőry
Bogár Imre
Imre Bogár
Márta Rada
Márta Rada
Mackó Mónika
Mónika Mackó

  1. My Lord What a Mourning
  2. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  3. I Wanna Die
  4. Somebody's Knocking At Your Door
  5. Deep River
  6. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  7. Oh My Lovin' Brother
  8. Come And Stay a While
  9. The Man I Love
  1. A'vucchella
  2. Yesterday
  3. Maxwell's Sliver Hammer
  4. Michelle
  5. My Evaline
  6. A Couple of Swells
  7. Az első villamos
  8. Júlia